Contact Us

Mailing AddressPhoneInteractive Campus Map
1201 Larimer St.
Denver, CO 80204
303-315-5969 (LYNX)Auraria Campus Map

 

Frequently Contacted
Departments and Offices

Mailing AddressPhysical Address

Phone / Email

Admissions - Undergraduate

 

 

Office of Undergraduate Admissions
Campus Box 167
P.O. Box 173364
Denver, CO 80217-3364

Student Commons Building
1201 Larimer St.
Suite 1005
Denver, CO 80204

303-315-2601
Admissions@ucdenver.edu

Admissions - InternationalInternational Admissions
Campus Box 141
P.O. Box 173364
Denver, CO 80217-3364 USA
Student Commons Building
1201 Larimer St.
Suite 1119
Denver, CO 80204
303-315-2382
Application@ucdenver.edu

Online Chat

Bursar's Office

Bursar's Office
Campus Box 131
P.O. Box 173364
Denver, CO 80217-3364

Student Commons Building
1201 Larimer St.
Suite 5123
Denver, CO 80204

303-315-1800
Bursar@ucdenver.edu

Financial Aid & Scholarships

Financial Aid & Scholarships Office
Campus Box 125
P.O. Box 173364
Denver, CO 80217-3364
Student Commons Building
1201 Larimer St.
Suite 1107
Denver, CO 80204

303-315-5969
FinancialAid@ucdenver.edu

Scholarship@ucdenver.edu

Human Resources

Human Resources
Campus Box 130
P.O. Box 173364
Denver, CO 80217-3364
Lawrence Street Center
1380 Lawrence St.
Suite 1050
Denver, CO 80204

303-315-2700
Human.Resources@ucdenver.edu

Lynx Central

Lynx Central
Campus Mailbox 121
P.O. Box 173364
Denver, CO 80217-3364
Student Commons Building
1201 Larimer St.
Suite 1107
Denver, CO 80204

303-315-5969 (LYNX)
Lynx.Central@ucdenver.edu

Registrar

Registrar
Campus Mailbox 116
P.O. Box 173364
Denver, CO 80217-3364
Student Commons Building
1201 Larimer St.
Suite 1107
Denver, CO 80204

303-315-5969
Registrar@ucdenver.edu

Office of Advancement
Make a Gift

Office of Advancement
Campus Box 174
1380 Lawrence St.
Suite 1201
Denver, CO 80204

Lawrence Street Center
1380 Lawrence St.
Suite 1201
Denver, CO 80204

303-315-3601
Advancement@ucdenver.edu

CU System Office of Digital Education (Online Programs)

CU System Office of Digital Education
1800 Grant St.
Suite 800
Denver, CO 80203
1800 Grant St.
Suite 800
Denver, CO 80203

303-860-5604
Info@online.cu.edu

Schools and Colleges

If you are not sure which school or college you need, call our main number: 303-315-5969 (LYNX).

Schools and Colleges

Mailing AddressPhysical Address

Phone / Email

College of Architecture and Planning

 

 

College of Architecture and Planning
Campus Box 126
P.O. Box 173364
Denver, CO 80217-3364

CU Denver Building
1250 14th St.
Suite 2000
Denver, CO 80202

303-315-1000
CAP@ucdenver.edu

College of Arts & MediaCollege of Arts & Media
Campus Box 162
P.O. Box 173364
Denver, CO 80217-3364
Arts Building
1150 10th St.
Suite 177
Denver, CO 80204
303-315-7400
CAM@ucdenver.edu

Business School

Business School
Campus Box 165
P.O. Box 173364
Denver, CO 80217-3364
Business School Building
1475 Lawrence St.
Denver, CO 80202

303-315-8000
Business@ucdenver.edu

School of Education & Human Development

School of Education & Human Development
Campus Box 106
P.O. Box 173364
Denver, CO 80217-3364

Lawrence Street Center
1380 Lawrence St.
Suite 701
Denver, CO 80204

303-315-6300
Education@ucdenver.edu

College of Engineering, Design and Computing

College of Engineering, Design, and Computing
Campus Box 104
P.O. Box 173364
Denver, CO 80217-3364
North Classroom Building
1200 Larimer St.
Suite 3034
Denver, CO 80204

303-315-7170
Engineering@ucdenver.edu

College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Campus Box 144
P.O. Box 173364
Denver, CO 80217-3364
North Classroom Building
1200 Larimer St.
Suite 5014
Denver, CO 80204

303-315-7000
CLAS@ucdenver.edu

School of Public Affairs

School of Public Affairs
Campus Box 142
P.O. Box 173364
Denver, CO 80217-3364
Lawrence Street Center
1380 Lawrence St.
Suite 500
Denver, CO 80204

303-315-2228
spa.admissions@ucdenver.edu

Graduate School

Graduate School
Campus Box 163
P.O. Box 173364
Denver, CO 80217-3364

Lawrence Street Center
1380 Lawrence St.
Suite 1251
Denver, CO 80204

303-315-2183
GraduateAdmissions@ucdenver.edu