Campus Communications Directory

Campus communicators

Khi Johnson
Director of Communication & Creative Content
khi.johnson@ucdenver.edu

Alice Crogan
Director of Marketing & Communications
303-315-7473
alice.crogan@ucdenver.edu

William Kubie
Director of Marketing Strategy & Analysis
303-315-8010
william.kubie@ucdenver.edu

Julia Cummings
Marketing Director
303-315-6339
julia.cummings@ucdenver.edu

Erica Lefeave
Communications & Outreach Manager
303-315-7169
erica.lefeave@ucdenver.edu

Tracy Kohm
Marketing and Communications Manager
303-315-7020
tracy.kohm@ucdenver.edu

Toula Wellbrook
Director of Marketing & Communication
303-315-0174
toula.wellbrook@ucdenver.edu

Kristine Sikora
Assistant Dean and Director, Recruitment
303-315-5879
kristine.sikora@ucdenver.edu

Jim Dunn
Senior Director, Advancement Communications
303-315-2018
james.dunn@ucdenver.edu

Monica Cutler
Assistant Director, Advancement Communications
303-315-2331
monica.cutler@ucdenver.edu
Taylor Broderick
Marketing Manager
University Communications
303-315-5816
taylor.broderick@ucdenver.edu
 
Kelly Mason
Assistant Director of Events
303-315-0403
kelly.a.mason@ucdenver.edu
Mimi Cohen Dell 
Senior Outreach Professional
303-724-9400
mimi.dell@ucanschutz.edu
 
Cecile Schoberle
Director, Marketing & Communications
303-315-2230
cecile.schoberle@ucdenver.edu
Duy Tran
Student Engagement Coordinator
303-315-3505
duy.tran@ucdenver.edu
Andy Liakos
Director of Digital Strategies
303-315-0228
andrew.liakos@ucdenver.edu 

Submit student-centered content
James Sawyer
Assistant Director, Marketing & Communication
303-315-7305
james.sawyer@ucdenver.edu